Boing Boing Boing

 

 

 

Blow me sexy sister

like a funky texan twister

‘cause everything else

sure blows

God knows

 

Do me like a loonie

from that foreign way out toonie

I’ve never had a job

of any kind,

bear in mind

 

And I’m going going going

to make a point point point

because I’m longing longing longing

to make it boing boing boing

 

And now I’m going to Texas

for I’ve been told that sex is

so much better with complexes

spreading out from solar plexus

 

And I’m going going going

to make a point point point

because I’m longing longing longing

to make it boing boing boing

 

Skriv et svar

