Too easy to steal

 

 

 

Broken heart

long ago

no hard feelings

it’s just so

 

Haven’t heard

that song of love

don’t really know

what thei’re singing of

 

They write their lyrics

high on a dream

nothing like my life

this is not my scene

 

Broken dream

nothing like this

i guess this is just

the way it is

 

I see mountains

I see heavens

I see love and illusion

I don’t know what I see

 

But I see right through

every spinning wheel

and I look at how

it’s too easy to steal

 

Skriv et svar

