KS: KS: I’m planning for sex

I’m planning for sex

balancing my own checks

I don’t care what you say

I’m gonna have my way

and have sex

I know what I am

just an american sham

never the less, I don’t give a damn

and if having sex is so goddamn

that’s just one more reason

to reveal my sham.

I intend to satisfy myself

without ordering out from your shelf

as a matter of fact

you’re out of work, fired, sacked

you should talk to the owner about that

The real world may not worry ‘bout

this little ritual at all….

Still, I intend to fall.

And as I rise to the occasion

You may think that I’m Caucasian,

but I’m not,

I’m just another spot

on your second world bore sheet radar…

Skriv et svar

