KS: Way out of the blue:

 

Way out of the blue:

 

I am happy

I am dancing

I am dying

It’ll take me sixty years

but I am trying

 

And then, finally one day,

and I ain’t lying

I will finally be away

and that’s not flying

 

I am miserable

and I am blessed

and I believe

and I won’t

stop believing

‘till I leave

 

And if a firm belief

is something to achieve

I believe everyday

and every eve.

 

I believe my eyes

you know that this is true

and especially at times

when I look at you

 

You kind of make me believe,

that’s what you do.

And I know that this is

way out of the blue.

 

But I am happy

I am dancing

I am dying

It’ll take me sixty years

but I am trying

 

And then, finally one day,

and I ain’t lying

I will finally be away

and that’s not flying

Skriv et svar

