KS: Your papers are already done.

 

I’m gonna feel it by tomorrow

the spirit of today

‘cause I don’t feel no sorrow

for the love I gave away

 

And though my head expands

I’m still only fiftythree

and as soon as I get over that

I swear I’m gonna be free!

 

All my love

all for you

won’t change your mind

so howcome we run strong

on changing eachother blind,

don’t you know you better?

 

Burn your soul for everyone

for freedom

not for what you’ve done

because the past belongs to everyone

but the papers are already done.

Ingen kommentarer to “KS: Your papers are already done.”

  1. Knud Sandbæk Nielsen Says:

    Notice that the point doesn’t rhyme
    it just repeats
    and just repeats
    and repeatsbut then it stops because I stop it.

Skriv et svar

